Facebook Fan Page
Email Us
Get App from Google Play
Blog Traffic


Pages|Hits |Unique

  • Last 24 hours: 0
  • Last 7 days: 0
  • Last 30 days: 0
  • Online now: 0

Last Updated

July 18, 2016 at 3:21 pm


Bangladesh Betar broadcasts its programmes through 12 regional stations at Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Khulna, Rangpur, Sylhet, Thakurgaon, Rangamati, Barisal, Cox’s Bazar, Bandarban and Comilla station. These regional radio stations produce programmes in order to meet the requirements of the common audience nationally and locally.

Other sections, units and cells

Programme and Planning Section

Programme and Planning cell of Bangladesh Betar is involved in policy making, strategic development and programme planning in view of achieving national goals. It coordinates with the regional centres, units and other wings to improve the quality of programmes.